SPONSORS | FAIRBOARD

The Cheyenne County Fairboard would like to thank all of our sponsors, the Cheyenne County Rodeo Queen - Callie Brown, Lady in Waiting - Lacie Vach,  Cheyenne County Rodeo Queen Committee - Whitney Whartman, Steve and Jennifer Powell, and the Cheyenne County Commissioners for all of their support and hard work.

Banner Sponsors

21st Century Equipment 

Adams Industries 

Affordable Towing LLC

American Bank

Best Plumbing, Heating and Cooling

Blackburn Eye Clinic

Black Hills Energy 

Cheyenne County Sheriff 

Cheyenne County Visitors Committee 

Cranmore Fire Protection 

Darin’s Auto Repair 

Day & Night Plumbing 

Dick’s Flooring  

E & S Auto Parts 

Financial Partners, LLC

Great Western Bank 

Katie Haas Insurance 

Kevin’s Electric 

Points West Community Bank & Insurance

Precision Directional Company, LLC

Region 21 Emergency

Sauder’s Automotive

Security 1st Bank

Sidney Glass 

Sidney Police Department 

Sidney Regional Medical Center

Sidney Sun-Telegraph 

Sonny’s Super Foods

Trina Stitt Insurance

Viaero 

Wheat Belt Public Power District 

  

PRCA Rodeo Sponsors

Vitalix

D & R Crane

Sauders

Hoon Dogs

Cowboy Connection

Dinklage Feed Yard

21st Century

Triple O's

Bailey Lord Insurance

Maddox Motor

Marla Sprenger

Heideman & Son Trucking

Federal Crop Agency

Sidney Feed and Seed

Sidney Visitor's Center

Fairboard 

Gerald Frerichs, President              gfrerichs@hotmail.com                        308-250-1976
Gerald Pennel, Vice President         gerald.pennel@gmail.com                    308-249-5304
Troy Kurz, Secretary                      tkurz22@yahoo.com                           303-587-0788
Anita Pennel, Treasurer                 anita.pennel@gmail.com                      308-249-6151
Stephen Powell                             jpowell800@gmail.com                        308-250-4900

Jason Juracek                               jjuracek@ymail.com                            308-250-9868
Pat Finney                                    finneysinc@gmail.com                         308-254-2775
Whitney Whartman, Co-Secretary   whitney_miller_5289210@hotmail.com  308-250-1037

Alternate Members

Kip Miller                                     kmiller@dnplumbing.com

Niki Rochlitz                                 nchlitz@greatwesternbank.com

  • facebook-square

© 2018 by Cheyenne County Fair & Rodeo   |   10955 Lincoln Highway   |   Sidney  NE   |   69162   |  308-254-5960  |

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now