Fair Board

Officer List

Troy Kurz – President
Pat Finney – Vice President
Kip Miller – Treasurer
Shelby Roelle – Secretary

Board members

Tyler Bailey
Zack Oliverius
Ryan Filsinger
Mark Roelle

Alternate members

Todd Thomas
Heather Shaw
JD Kogl
Marvin Filsinger
Kevin Challburg

Fair Board Meetings

Fair Board meetings occur on the 4th Monday of every month at 6:30 PM at the Cheyenne County Fairgrounds Main Office.